Construction UK Construction Directory
Time and date
CONSTRUCTION DIRECTORY

Area North Training & Safety Services Ltd

Area North Training & Safety Services Ltd Contact Details

Telephone
Click to view
Contact
Rachel Graham (Office)
Email
Address
Area North House , South Bank Block
Kingsway South, Team Valley
Gateshead
NE11 0JS
England UK

About Area North Training & Safety Services Ltd

We provide a full range of health, safety, environment, first aid and fire training courses, including NEBOSH, IOSH, SMSTS and SSSTS.

Area North is a City & Guilds and Construction Skills-accredited provider, providing NVQs nationwide.

Construction Skills Site Safety Plus Open Courses for 2019


5 Day SMSTS (Site Management Safety Training Scheme)
  • Course 7: Mon 05.08.19, Mon 12.08.19, Mon 19.08.19, Tues 27.08.19, Mon 02.09.19
  • Course 8: Mon 09.09.19, Mon 16.09.19, Mon 23.09.19, Mon 30.09.19, Mon 07.10.19
  • Course 9: Mon 14.10.19, Mon 21.10.19, Mon 28.10.19, Mon 04.11.19, Mon 11.11.19
  • Course 10: Mon 18.11.19, Mon 25.11.19, Mon 02.12.19, Mon 19.12.19, Mon 16.12.19
Cost £510 + vat per delegate
Subject to minimum numbers
(Cost includes all required publications & Lunch)

2 Day SMSTS Refresher Course (Site Management Safety Training Scheme)
  • Course 5: Thursday 26th & Friday 27th September 2019
  • Course 6: Thursday 28th & Friday 29th November 2019
Cost £300 + vat per delegate
Subject to minimum numbers
(Cost includes all required publications & Lunch)

2 Day SSSTS
  • Course 9: Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd August 2019
  • Course 10: Thursday 19th and Friday 20th September 2019
  • Course 11: Thursday 24th and Friday 25th October 2019
  • Course 12: Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Course 13: Thursday 12th and Friday 13th December 2019
Cost £240 + vat per delegate
Subject to minimum numbers
(Cost includes all required publications & Lunch)

Site Supervisor's Safety Training Scheme (SSSTS) Refresher
  • Course 5: Wednesday 25th September 2019
  • Course 6: Wednesday 27th November 2019
Cost £155 + vat per delegate
Subject to minimum numbers
(Cost includes all required publications & Lunch)

CCNSG Safety Passport
  • 12th & 13th August 2019
CCNSG LATS
  • 7th August 2019
1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work
  • 2nd August 2019
3 Day First Aid at Work
  • 5th, 6th & 7th August 2019
Half Day Courses
  • Working at Height - 14th August 2019
  • Manual Handling - 14th August 2019
1 Day Health and Safety Awareness
  • Course 8: Friday 9th August 2019
  • Course 9: Friday 6th September 2019
  • Course 10: Friday 4th October 2019
  • Course 11: Friday 1st November 2019
  • Course 12: Friday 6th December 2019
Cost £125 + vat per delegate
Subject to minimum numbers
(Cost includes all required publications)


View all the courses we can offer you here!

Gallery

Area North Training & Safety Services Ltd General Description

Safety training in the UK, NEBOSH Certificate North East,NEBOSH Certificate Gateshead, IOSH, Construction Skills, CCNSG, First Aid, City and Guilds and more,AreaNorth Health & Safety Training Courses | Construction Skills Training | NEBOSH | IOSH | SMSTS | SSSTS | Newcastle | North East | Nationwide
Callsafe Services LtdThink Construction Skills LtdBAM Construction Training LtdAkan Technical Training Centre LtdAbertay International Training LtdFencing and Construction Training (FACT)Izumi-TrainingArea North Training & Safety Services LtdCyclone Steel BuildingsExbury Homes Ltd
Terms and Conditions